Manage Membership Account – Update billing Information or Move to Basic Membership

Move from £3/month Premium Monthly to Free Basic

You must log in to cancel your account.
Click the button below to move from Premium to free Basic Membership
Confirm Cancellation

Here's what happens after you click the button above...

  • A pink confirmation box will appear above saying, 'Nothing to cancel. You're NOT a paid Member'
  • No further charges will be taken from your debit/credit card
  • Your Premium Membership will continue until the payment anniversary then move to free Basic with access to the SEO Tips only
  • You will no longer have access to the eBooks or Courses
  • If you are enrolled on a course it may stop, so if you want to finish the course keep you Premium Membership running until you've finished

Any comments or questions on the above please use the Contact Page.


Update credit/debit card information

Click 'New Billing Method' below to add a new credit/debit card or other billing information.

You must log in to update your billing information.
Update your billing information.
New Billing Method
Update Billing Information

Comments

Manage Membership Account – Update billing Information or Move to Basic Membership — 4 Comments

    • Hi Ruth,

      Just to confirm your membership account has now been cancelled as requested.

      Thank you for the feedback it’s good to know you found our information useful.

      With best regards,

      David

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *